K Hovnanian wins award for Customer Sat

September 21, 2009 at 2:45 pm

Sometimes it’s fun being the PR guy. You get to write the news releases about the good things your company does (and my company really does do a lot of good stuff).  This week, I get to write about winning the award given by J.D. Powers for best customer satisfaction in North Jersey (my release: www.bit.ly/mXFhv). We did well in some other places as well,  like Philadelphia and Chicago. So I’ll be writing a couple of releases.  Here’s the JD Power’s release on our win in North Jersey:   http://bit.ly/ZdrLK   Hey, tell me it isn’t nice to announce some good news!

Entry filed under: Public Relatons Adventures at K Hovnanian. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Taking an Ethical Stand…or a Political One? OK…Maybe I Was a Little Harsh


Categories

Dougtheprguy

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


